Groundbreaking held for first of its kind biofuel plant on Oslo Road

Tex Carter, Helene Caseltine, Dan Cummings,Commissioner Joe Flescher, Deputy Commissioner of Agriculture, Jay Levenstein, Dr. Mark Niedershulte, Dr. Peter Williams, Dr. James Gaddy, Richard Machak,Paul Bryan,David King, and Jay Johnson break ground during the INEOS New Planet BioEnergy Groundbreaking Ceremony. Submitted photo: Stacy Ranieri, The Firefly Group.

Related Articles

Comments are closed.