Indian River Shores to vote for new Town Council in 2011

INDIAN RIVER SHORES — Residents of Indian River Shores will be selecting new Town Council members in 2011. Until then, they are represented by Mayor E. William Kenyon, Vice Mayor William Ahrens, and councilmembers Frances Atchison, Michael Ochsner, and Gerard Weick.

Related Articles

Comments are closed.