3 constitutional officers go unopposed in election

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY — Three constitutional officers have been returned to their posts, going unopposed this year in their respective elections.

Circuit Court Clerk Jeffrey R. Smith, Tax Collector Carole Jean Jordan, and Elections Supervisor Leslie Swan will return to their positions.

Leave a Comment