Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Watch Joseph Parker vs Junior Fa Live Full Fight Free

February 25 @ 8:00 am - February 27 @ 5:00 pm

Free

Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa: Date, fight time, odds, TV channel and live stream

==========
Click Here To Watch Boxing LIVE

Click Here To Watch Boxing LIVE
==========

Here’s everything you need to know about the fight card.

It’s an all-New-Zealand clash as antipodean pair Joseph Parker and Junior Fa face each other in Auckland on Saturday.

There’s no title on the line, but the duo are some of the most dangerous heavyweight fighters in the division and will be looking to move up the rankings and earn the chance to fight for a belt down the line.

Parker, the former WBO heavyweight champion, knocked out Shawndell Terell Winters last February in Texas on the Mikey Garcia-Jessie Vargas undercard. Although it will be nearly one year between fights, the 28-year-old Parker is looking to get back in there and settle who is the king of the Kiwis while making another run at the gold.

“We’d been working really hard to ensure I peaked in December and delivered a performance that would have made the heavyweight division sit up and take notice,” Parker said in a press release. “So it was very disappointing when Junior had to postpone. But these things happen in boxing. The good thing is that Junior is now on track to be 100 percent fit and ready to go in February. I wouldn’t want it any other way.”

Fa last competed in November 2019, beating Devin Vargas by unanimous decision. He enters the biggest bout of his career, knowing a win over Parker gets himself in prime position for his first-ever title shot.

“It is never ideal when these things happen,” Fa said. “However, I’m happy and relieved to confirm I’m now well and truly back on track. I’ve been looking forward to this fight for a long time now, so to once again have a date locked in is great. Joseph Parker has held a world title before, so when I beat him, I’ll be a giant step closer to realizing my own dream.”

The fight is a chance for both challengers to get back into the ring and kick off some competitive momentum after so long out of action.

Here’s everything you need to know about Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa.
Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa fight date, start time

Date: Saturday, February 27
Coverage starts: 6:30 a.m. UK / 1:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. NZST
Main Event approx.: 9:30 a.m. UK / 4:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. NZST

Coverage begins at 6:30 a.m. UK / 1:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. NZST. The main event ringwalks are anticipated around 9.30 a.m. UK / 4.30 a.m. ET / 10.30 p.m. NZST, but the exact start time of the featured bout depends on how long the undercard runs.
Parker vs. Fa TV channel, live stream

The Parker vs. Fa fight will be shown on DAZN in the UK and USA and across the globe, and will be shown on a per-pay-view basis on Spark Sport in New Zealand.
Where is the Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa fight?

Joseph Parker will take on Junior Fa on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at the Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand. It will be the first time that Parker and Fa have competed at the venue.

Details

Start:
February 25 @ 8:00 am
End:
February 27 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://theideacenter.co/

Organizer

2780 Events
Phone:
713-240-2029
Email:
angela@2780events.com
Website:
www.2780events.com

Venue

1531 US Hwy 1 Vero Beach FL 32960
1531 US Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
+ Google Map
Phone:
7725398521
Website:
www.haitipartners.org